Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'saal'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • -> DDLStreamitaly <-
    • » Benvenuti - Presentatevi
    • » Bacheca|Novità & Aggiornamenti
    • » Assistenza & Supporto
  • -> Download Zone <-
    • » Film Download
    • » Serie TV & TV Show Download
    • » Games Download
    • » Anime & Manga Download
    • » Musica & E-book Download
    • » Software & Sistemi Operativi
    • » Android Download
    • » Richieste Download
  • -> Entertainment Zone <-
    • » Creative-Zone

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Riguardo Me




Found 1 result

  1. Pierre Boulez Saal - Opening Concert (2017, Blu-ray) Title: Pierre Boulez Saal - Opening Concert Year of release: 2017 Genre: Classical, opera Released: Arthaus Musik Director: Henning Kasten Cast: Anna Prohaska, Karim Said, Michael Barenboim, Jörg Widmann, Yulia Deyneka, Kian Soltani, Boulez Ensemble, Daniel Barenboim Tracklist: In the opening concert of the Pierre Boulez Saal, Daniel Barenboim, the Boulez Ensemble and renowned soloists celebrate the idea of what this new concert hall of the Barenboim-Said Academy in Berlin stands for: to create a place where beloved classics, modern masterpieces of the early 20th century and music of today can be enjoyed side by side and where audiences and artists alike are impressed The Boulez Ensemble, which was specially created for the new concert hall, consists of musicians from the Staatskapelle Berlin and the West-Eastern Divan Orchestra as well as professors from the Barenboim-Said Academy. For its concerts it is regularly supported by guest artists (both singers and instrumentalists) to cover a wide range of musical styles and to combine flexibility with a fine sense for each individual musical voice. Boulez: Initiale; Sur Incises 1.Schubert: Der Hirt auf dem Felsen D. 965 für Sopran, Klarinette & Klavier 2.Mozart: Klavierquartett KV 493 3.Berg: Kammerkonzert für Klavier, Violine & 13 Bläser 3.Widmann: Fantasie für Klarinette solo Quality: Blu-ray Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 32000 kbps / 1080i / 29.970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1 Audio: German / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit Audio: German / DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.0 / 48 kHz / 24-bit Total Size: 40.53 GB Total Time: 02:23:36 Download Hoster: fileshark.pl, rapidu.net, hitfile.net, turbobit.net Download via fileshark.pl https://filecrypt.cc/Container/7DDABE5202.html?mirror=3 Download via rapidu.net https://filecrypt.cc/Container/7DDABE5202.html?mirror=0 Download via turbobit.net https://filecrypt.cc/Container/7DDABE5202.html?mirror=1 Download via hitfile.net https://filecrypt.cc/Container/7DDABE5202.html?mirror=2 Pass: 689
  • Create New...